Natalia 42 years old

About Me
I am hard-working, goal-oriented, determined. But at the same time I am feminine, sensible, attentive and very caring!Smile) My friends say that I am a big optimist, because I see life in the positive way and I am ready to go through difficulty giving my strong hand and supportive shoulder.Smile)) And with my beloved man I am loving, attentive, affectionate and romantic! Hope you are ready for it.
I like to model clothes, models, decorate a house, decorate cakes, which I bake myself. I like to make everyhting beautiful around me.
Looking For
I am looking for a man who is ready to share his life and his heart with energetic and loving woman! I am sure that you know how to appreciate faithfulness, loyalty and honesty as they are my principles in life! I believe that the same as I, you want to change your life completely and become a happy person with me.
ID 36022
Last active more than a month ago
First Name Natalia
Nick Name GracefulWoman
Age 42 years old
Children 1 child
Weight 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height 175 cm = 5’9″
City Odesa
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise Zodiac Tiger
Eye color blue
Hair color black
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken Russian, Ukrainian
Religion Orthodoxy
Smoking no
Marital status divorced
Occupation HR manager
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
Leave a Reply

