Yana 24 years old

About Me
I would say that I am very tender. My father says that I am too naive . I think I am fun loving, family oriented and very kind hearted. I am always ready to help anyone who is in need. I have many plans and dreams about life.
Looking For
I believe that real man sould be smart, mature and generous with his woman. I dont care about your look. I only wish you to be kind and open with me.
ID 36013
Last active 3 days ago
First Name Yana
Nick Name YanaPureLove
Age 24 years old
Children 1 child
Weight 56 kg = 123 lbs
Height 170 cm = 5’7″
City Mykolaiv
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise Zodiac Monkey
Eye color blue
Hair color light-brown
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken Ukrainian
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation Dancer
Education some college
Photo Gallery
 
Leave a Reply

